Natural Stones 7 Chakra Lotus Tassel Key Ring

Regular price
Sale price

 FREE Shipping Worldwide:

Chakra is the incredible energy of the universe that is found within each of us. In order to attain and use such energy, one must learn to open each of the 7 Chakra inhibitors located within the body and mind. Designed to balance the seven chakras, it brings harmony and balance to the body and spirit. Each natural stone corresponds to the seven chakras and promotes healing and vitality

Feel the energy of your chakras as the seven chakra natural stones helps them restore to balance.

1) Root Chakra: I am safe. I am one with Gaia.
2) Sacral Chakra: I am a beautiful being
3) Solar Plexus Chakra: I am free. I am strong.
4) Heart Chakra: I am love.
5) Throat Chakra: I am truth and integrity.
6) Third Eye Chakra: I am that I am.
7) Crown Chakra: We are all one.

Product Details:

  • Item Type: Key Chains
  • Item Condition: Brand New
  • Material: Natural Stone
  • Length: 12cm | 5in
  • Lotus Charm Size: 2.1cm | 0.8in
  • Bead Size: 8mm
  • We do not ship to APO, FPO Address
Click to edit the product in Ali Orders.
Note: only show for shop owner